Rocket Power

from Desynced Vol. 2 by Desynced

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more



from Desynced Vol. 2, released June 19, 2020
By: Pascal "PotatoBoss" van den Bos

"Cooldown" by: Andrew "Rainy" Obeng
"Escapade" by: Pascal "PotatoBoss" van den Bos
"Light of the Sun" by: Levc

Art by: Emily "Dizzy" Tuohy


all rights reserved



Desynced New Zealand

The official soundtracks for the MSPFA: Desynced.

contact / help

Contact Desynced

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

If you like Desynced, you may also like: